2020 Middle School Track Schedule

Away games listed in Italics

*Dates and times subject to change. Any playoff games or make-up games are not included in this schedule.

 

Monday, April 6   –   Perkins, 4:15pm

Monday, April 13   –   Margaretta, 4:15pm

Wednesday, April 15   –   Sandusky, 4:15pm

Monday, April 20   –   Oak Harbor, 4:15pm

Wednesday, April 22   –   Bellevue, 4:30pm

Friday, April 24   –   Margaretta and opponents, 4:30pm

Monday, April 27   –   Willard, 4:15pm

Wednesday, April 29   –   Norwalk, 4:30pm

Monday, May 4   –   Edison, 4:15pm

Thursday, May 7   –   Margaretta, 4pm