Huron High School is proud to announce the following students who have achieved the Merit Roll for the 4th quarter of the 2019-20 school year. A student must have a 3.2 gpa with no grade lower than a ā€œCā€ to qualify.
Trae Bellamy, Kassidy Brown, Marcus Bruhn, Emma Claus, Jacob Kitts, Kylie Lobsinger and Madison Monak
Amelia Arthur, Benjamin Buathier, Gabriella Kopke, Alizia Lagando, Kylie Masterson, Drew Planthaber and Salvador Sherer.
Isabella Cozzie, Gracey Crabtree, Mason Gray, Nicholas Holtz, Pearson Keller, Donald Pietschman, Raegan Roldan, Joseph Schade and Quinlan Spitzley.
Sophia Carson, Nolan Defazio, Ryan Graybill, Melody Hill, Dylan Hohler, Sophia Lippert, Conner, McLelland, Eli Rew, Ella VanSickle, Thomas Wilson and Phillip Wollf.