2020 Varsity Softball Schedule

Away games listed in Italics

*Dates and times subject to change. Any playoff games or make-up games are not included in this schedule.

 

Saturday, March 28   –   Western Reserve High/Middle School, 11am, 1pm (double header)

Monday, March 30   –   Vermilion High School, 4:45pm

Thursday, April 2   –   Firelands, 4:45PM

Monday, April 6   –   Edison, 4:45pm

Wednesday, April 8   –   Margaretta, 4:45pm

Monday, April 13   –   Oak Harbor High/Middle School, 4:45pm

Wednesday, April 15   –   Port Clinton, 4:45pm

Thursday, April 16   –   Sandusky, 5:00pm

Monday, April 20   –   Willard, 4:45pm

Wednesday, April 22   –   Edison, 4:45pm

Thursday, April 23   –   Perkins, 4:45pm

Monday, April 27   –   Margaretta, 4:45pm

Tuesday, April 28   –   St. Mary Central Catholic, 5:00pm

Wednesday, April 29   –    Oak Harbor High/Middle School, 4:45pm

Thursday, April 30   –   St. Paul High/Jr. High, 4:45pm

Monday, May 4   –   Port Clinton, 4:45pm

Tuesday, May 5   –   Bellevue High/Middle School, 4:45pm

Wednesday, May 6   –   Willard, 4:45pm

Thursday, May 7   –   Perkins, 4:45pm

Saturday, May 9   –   Monroeville High/Junior High School, 11am, 1pm (double header)

Monday, May 11   –   Clyde, 4:45pm